6f10348c34 · Add yaml'---' to top of file. · Updated 2021-12-18 20:18:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?