c87c7e53b0 · Just for Jer-Bear · Updated 2024-05-17 20:50:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?