65892ee284 · Initial commit copied from arch version. · Updated 2020-04-03 18:21:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?