b1df5ccd17 · Added support for RHEL 7 & 8 · Updated 2021-11-26 18:27:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?