57d0925a21 · 19.03 works, scaffolding started for more versions. · Updated 2022-05-14 18:34:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?